2013 Season

Spring 2013

Agatha Christie’s

And Then There Were None

May 30 – June 2, 2013

And Then There Were None Cast

Rogers – Philip Merrick

Mrs. Rogers – Briana Chanin

Fred Narracott – Jason Crawford

Vera Claythorn – Christie Day

Philip Lombard – Patrick Jay Golden

Antoinette Marston – Rachel Patek

William Blore – Chris Thomas

General Mackenzie – Patrick Rostowski

Emily Brent – Samantha Perrera

Sir Lawrence Wargrave – Sean Kelly

Dr. Armstrong – Melissa Patek

And Then There Were None Production Staff

Director – Jason Crawford; Costume Design – Cast; Set Design – Theresa Bonvegna and Michael Mathis; Lighting & Sound Design – Jason Crawford; Production Assistant – Briana Chanin

Fall 2013


Book by John Michael Tebelak

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz

Conceived and Originally Directed by Michael Tebelak

Based on the The Gospel According to St. Manthew

November 8-10, 2013

Godspell Cast

Jesus – Emily Wheeler

John/Judas – Patrick Jay Golden

Lee – Lee Knox

Jason – Jason Crawford

Chris – Chris Thomas

Rachel – Rachel Patek

Melissa – Melissa Patek

Eva – Eva Hellerbach

Meghan – Meghan Knight

Voice of God – Lee Knox

Voice of Satan – Jay Golden

Godpsell Production Staff

Director – Lee Knox; Music Director – Jason Crawford; Stage Manger – Theresa Bonvegna; Choreography – Rachel Patek & Melissa Patek; Costumes – Cast; Set Design – Theresa Bonvegna & Michael Mathis; Lights and Sound – Michael Mathis and Marty Deady; Stage Crew – Theresa Bonvegna and Jamie Deady

Godspell Band

Zoe Copolla – Piano

Christie MacDonald – Guitar